How Can You Share Saved Filters With Other Team Members?
- All saved filters are automatically shared with all team members.
- When saving your filters, you have the option of sharing the filters with everyone or with just your team.
- By adding a filter for HubSpot Owner and adding the team members you want to share the view with.
- By checking the “Invite team members” box next to the saved filter’s name.